Skip to main content

Current Bids
Public Notices
About Plymouth Airport
Airport Information for Pilots
Noise Abatement
Fuel Prices
Hours and Directions
Calendar & Events
Commission Meetings Minutes
Airport Policies
Airport Development
Businesses at PYM
Transportation and Hotels
Aviation Clubs
Airport Staff
Photo Gallery
Useful Links
PYM Updates
Economic Impact Study

Current Fuel Price

Plymouth Airport Commissioners and Employees

Plymouth Airport Commissioners

Kenneth Fosdick  - Chairman

Douglas Crociati - Vice-Chairman

Paul Worcester - Commissioner

Dr. Kenneth Laytin, PhD - Commissioner

Dennis Smith - Commissioner

Thomas Hurley - Commissioner

Karin Goulian - Commissioner

Plymouth Airport Employees

Tom Maher - Airport Manager

Matthew Cardillo - Airport Coordinator 

Kim Johnson - Office Manager

Mike Swift - Operations Supervisor

Will Hayes - Asst. Operations Supervisor

Mike Landers - Operations

Ron Partridge - Operations

Jake Hart - Operations

Steve Donahue- Operations

Plymouth Municipal Airport
246 South Meadow Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
Tel : (508) 746-2020
Fax: (508) 747-4483


Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder